List of Non-Profit, Municipal & Regulatory Agency Members

The following non-profit organizations, municipal offices and regulatory agencies are members of BCONE:

Adams County Office of Planning & Development
Allegheny West Foundation
Appalachian Coal Country Team
Asociacion Puertorriquenos en Marcha
BEST Program - Norwalk Community College
Better Community Development Corporation, Inc.
Borough of Roselle
Bridgeport Neighborhood Trust
Bucks County EDC
Business Action
Camden Redevelopment Agency
Center for Creative
Chinese Envl Scholars & Professionals Network
City of Allentown
City of Bridgeport - Office of Planning & Economic Development
City of Chelsea, MA
City of Danbury
City of East Providence
City of Elizabeth
City of Glen Cove CDA/IDA
City of Hartford - Economic Development Division
City of Lawrence, MA
City of Ogdensburg
City of Perth Amboy
City of Philadelphia Commerce Dept.
City of Seat Pleasant
City of Stamford - Land Use Bureau
City of Torrington
City of Trenton, NJ
Community Capital Fund
Connecticut Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
Connecticut Dept of Economic & Community Development
Connecticut Economic Resource Center
Connecticut Fund for the Environment
Connecticut Fund for the Environment
Connecticut Main Street Center
Connecticut Metropolitan Council of Governments
Connecticut Office of Brownfields Remediation & Development
Council of Development Finance Agencies
County of Passaic - Dept. of Economic Development
Croton on Hudson
DE DNR and Environmental Control
Delaware County
Drexel University
East End Neighborhood Revitalization Zone
Eastern Environmental Law Center
Eastern Maine Development Corporation
Energy Coordinating Agency
Environmental Analylsis and Communications Group,
EPA Region 1
EPA Region 2
EPA Region 3
Fairfield County Environmental Justice Network
Fifth Avenue Committee, Inc.
Fort Lee Environmental Committee
Fortune Society
Gateway Community College
Gowanus Canal Conservancy
Greater Bridgeport Community Enterprises
Greater Bridgeport Regional Council
GreenThumb, NYC Parks
Groundwork Bridgeport
Groundwork Lawrence
Hofstra University
Housing Authority of the City of Bridgeport
Hudson County EDC
Institute for Sustainable Energy at Eastern Connecticut
Ironbound Community Corporation
Jersey City Environmental Commission
Jersey City Planning Department
Lehigh Valley Economic Development Corporation
Lehigh Valley Land Recycling Initiative
Living City Brooklyn Gowanus
Metro-North Railroad
Metropolitan Transportation Authority
Michigan Department of Envl Quality
Montclair State University
MTA New York City Transit
Nassau County Office of Community Development
National Development Council
Naugatuck Valley Council of Governments
Neighborhood Housing Services of Staten Island
New Kensington Community Development
New York State Comptrollers Office
New York State Department of Environmental Conserv
New York University
Newtown Creek Alliance
Niagara County Department of Economic Development
NJ Dept. of State
NJ Housing & Mortgage Finance Agency
NJ Institute of Technology
NJDEP - Bureau of Environmental Planning & Analysis
NJDEP - Sustainability & Green Energy
Norris Square Civic Association
Northern WV Brownfield Assistance Center
Norwalk CT
NY Statewide Regional Economic Development Council
NYC Department of Environmental Protection
NYC Dept of Parks & Recreation
NYC Dept. of Parks and Recreation
NYC Mayor's Office of Environmental Remediation
NYC Office of Emergency Management
NYC Soil & Water Conservation District
NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation
Orange, NJ
Overbrook Enviornmental Center
Paterson Habitat for Humanity
Penn State Philadelphia Outreach Center
Philadelphia University
Philadelphia Water Department
Pratt Institute
Redevelopment Authority of the County of Washington
Rhode Island Department of Environmental Managemen
Rhythm Heritage Foundation
RI Dept. of Environmental Management
Rutgers Center for Urban Environmental Sustainabil
Rutgers University
Sierra Club-Great Lakes Program/Detroit Works Project
South Bronx Overall Economic Development Corporati
Southern Maine Regional Planning Commission
State of Massachusetts
Suffolk County Landbank Corp.
The Bridgeport Regional Business Council
The Energy and Environment Project
The Nature Conservancy
The Sallan Foundation
The Salvation Army
The Trust for Public Land
Torrington Historic Preservation Trust
Town of Fairfield
Town of Hamden
Town of Newtown
Town of North Hempstead
Town of Suffield
Town of Wallingford
Town of Windham, Maine
Township of Woodbridge
University of Amsterdam VU
University of Connecticut
University of Connecticut Green Building Club
US Department of Homeland Security
Valley Council of Governments
Village of Port Chester
Virginia DEQ
Vision Long Island
Waterbury CT
WE ACT for Environmental Justice
Westchester County Board of Legislators
Westchester County Dept. of Planning

    Becoming a member is easy. Click here to go to the Join BCONE page for a schedule of dues and to join on-line.

    Search Our Website

    c/o 18000 Horizon Way
    Suite 200
    Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

    Click to Send Us an Email

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software